News & Events

Upcoming Events & Closings for 2022
Please mark your calendar with these dates.

Monday, February 21, 2022 – Staff In-Service Day
Friday, April 15, 2022 – Good Friday
Monday, April 18, 2022 – Staff In-Service Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 – Memorial Day
Monday, July 4, 2022 – Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 – Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 – Staff In-Service Day
Thursday and Friday, November 24 and 25, 2022 –
Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 26, 2022 – Christmas Holiday
Monday, January 2, 2023 – New Year’s Holiday